Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martin
"I had the BEST customer service from Lauren Bullard. She was very helpful, friendly and cheerful! She made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Paige Rowell

Paige Rowell

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Rowell
"I was needing more affordable auto insurance so I called Melanie Perry’s office since my parents had homeowners and auto there for years. Well, I must say that Lydia is the most patient person on the planet. She answered all my questions (and they were many) and got me the best deal I could find anywhere. Thank you Lydia for all your guidance and suggestions!! My family appreciates you!!"
Profile photo of James Dupuy

James Dupuy

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Dupuy
"Very polite, helpful. Always kind ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Greene

Jennifer Greene

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Greene
"Melanie Perry and her entire staff have done a great job with our family. They take a genuine interest in their clients and are there to answer your questions or help you if you do have a claim."
Profile photo of Ericka Desjardine

Ericka Desjardine

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Desjardine
"Great service as always! The team at Melonie Perry’s office always takes care of us. I have been with them for many years!"
Profile photo of Jody Thibodeaux

Jody Thibodeaux

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Thibodeaux
"Very nice ppl"
Profile photo of Andrew Oliver

Andrew Oliver

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Oliver
"If you’re thinking about switching to a new agent or insurance company, I highly recommend giving Ms. Melanie’s office a call for a quote. Ms. Melanie’s team is always friendly, professional, and responsive. My wife and I have been State Farm customers for over 13 years and can't imagine finding better customer service than we have now. I love that Ms. Melanie and her team always pay close attention to detail. We receive exceptional customer service every time we call or go into the office. Ms. Melanie’s office is a perfect example of State Farm’s new tagline, "Here to help life go right.""
Profile photo of Lydia Oliver

Lydia Oliver

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Oliver
"Everyone at Melanie Perry State Farm is friendly, dedicated, and knowledgeable. My husband and I have been State Farm customers since we began driving. Ms. Melanie is one of the kindest and most caring individuals we know. We don't intend to switch insurance companies and will NOT change State Farm agents until after Ms. Melanie retires. Thank you, Ms. Melanie & team, for always taking excellent care of us!"
Profile photo of Darla Young

Darla Young

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Young
"I myself have been with Miss Melanie for years… Back when Rita hit my husband had another agent for his insurance… I talk to Miss Melanie about how to get that agent to help us… She said don’t worry I’ll take care of everything. She took care of every inch of problems we had with the storm. Once that was over my husband switch everything of his over to her office… During Laura she was excellent with us, treated us wonderfully… And always available to answer out questions. Her staff are always amazing too, I would highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Crystal Brister

Crystal Brister

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Brister
"Been with this agent for over 20 years. They are always quick to respond and they are very professional & courtesy! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Davenna Lea Photography

Davenna Lea Photography

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davenna Lea Photography
"BEST of the BEST! Love working with Melanie and her staff!!"
Profile photo of Dale Menard

Dale Menard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Menard
"Excellent service provided every time"
Profile photo of Cindy Menard

Cindy Menard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Menard
"The staff always provides Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Cody Thibodeaux

Cody Thibodeaux

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Thibodeaux
"Amazing customer service, always very helpful."
Profile photo of Corey Bond

Corey Bond

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Bond
"I have insured many vehicles over the decades through Melanie Perry, and her office has always provided excellent, stress-free service. They are prompt, courteous, and friendly whenever I need anything, and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. They support the Moss Bluff community and bend over backwards to help their customers through difficult times like hurricane aftermaths."
Profile photo of Michelle R

Michelle R

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle R
"I've been with State Farm for MANY years. Anytime I need help understanding my policy or have questions both Ms.Melanie and her staff have always been there to help. Her staff is friendly, kind & always willing to help. I've had several claims in the past and my claims were settled fairly quickly. After hurricane Laura ALL insurance companies were struggling to take care of the enormous amounts customers and claims. BUT Ms. Melanie went above and beyond to help me and others I know personally with claims (even after hours). I will/and have highly recommend her Agency."
Profile photo of Christopher Thomas

Christopher Thomas

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Thomas
"Been there for a couple years now. I never had any problems with anything so far. Just a few lock my keys in the car a couple times . so far so good"
Profile photo of joanfon fontenot

joanfon fontenot

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joanfon fontenot
"My daughter, Sophie, age 17 passed away in February 2021, this is their insurance carrier. When I call them, they are always pleasant and informative. I would definitely go to this agency fir my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tamara Landry

Tamara Landry

October 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Tamara Landry
"Totally dis-satisfied post hurricane Laura. My parents have had State Farm for 50 years and they don't want to pay anything out. Heart-wrenching to see the way they are taking advantage of their customers! Just called the office on hold 7 minutes! Keeps getting better!"
Profile photo of Susan Miller

Susan Miller

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Miller
"Been with state farm over 40 yrs So family oriented"
Profile photo of Keith Langley

Keith Langley

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Langley
"I've Been with Melanie Perry for over 30 years & they've always done their best to help."
Profile photo of Christopher Thomas

Christopher Thomas

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Thomas
"Good people and great deals. My mother and I been using them for years. They always treaded us like family. Lovely ladies always smiling. I will always stick with what works for me ."
Profile photo of L Travis

L Travis

June 28, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by L Travis
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I've never had to file a claim so I can't review that part of the company. The office is organized and tidy, but I took off a star for the very casual office atmosphere (eating lunch in the office, chewing gum, eating candy). I am quite happy with the service I receive there."